Daily Misfortune: January 27, 2012

You will attend a paid event specifically for the food. When you get there, however, they’ll have run out.

    • hardrock45
    • January 27th, 2012

    Your blog is hilarious. I look forward to being a follower.

  1. The ultimate nightmare! I go to our county and state fairs for ONE reason: FAIR FOOD. As long as all the food concessions are open, I wouldn’t care if all the rides, games, exhibits, etc., were closed!

    –John

    • Oh lord! Last one I went to, they had fried butter! Heart attack food, I call it.

      • That’s one booth I wouldn’t be sad to find shuttered during my visit. 🙂

  2. sounds like a perfect Karmic circle. continue…

  3. My daily misfortune is not being married to Natalie Portman or Zooey Deschanel. Then again, maybe its not such a bad thing considering they actually took those roles in Garden State and The Happening respectively.

    • I am pretty sure most men consider that a misfortune daily. You aren’t alone my friend!

  4. Ha! ha! I bet the panda kindergarten got there first!

  5. It has all been taken by me, and I’m not sorry.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

