Daily Misfortune: February 23, 2012

Today you will reprimand a subordinate for a mistake which you will make just after you’re done shouting.

  1. I love your blog! Please check out my new blog http://thistrailersucks.com

  2. I let my kids take Kool-Aid into the living room on a special occasion. I lectured them forever about being careful. Then, when we went to sit down, I spilt mine.

  3. or better yet – halfway through the ‘scolding’ realize you were the one who told them to do it that way!

  4. WHAT DO YOU MEAN THAT I WILL MAKE A MISTAKE JUST AFTER I”M DONE SHOUTING!

    Oh, I see what you mean. (Not that you’re a subordinate.) 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

