Daily Misfortune: May 21, 2012

Today you will realize that while I’ve been gone you’ve had no unfortunate events occur.

Hello, I’m back to harass your fortunes.

Cheers!

  1. YOU’RE BACK!!!! 🙂

    • Sarah
    • May 21st, 2012

    YOU’RE BACK!!

  2. Welcome back. go on…

  3. So glad you are back! I missed my daily dose of pessimism!

  4. Why thank you folks! I will try my best to satiate your empty, optimistic stomachs with some good old, hearty pessimism 🙂

  5. Thank you Misfortune, I’ll try my luck here,
    and thanks for stopping by and the like 🙂

  6. Thanks for checking into my blog – checking you back & I like what I’m seeing. You gained a new follower.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

