Daily Misfortune: May 24, 2012

Today you will wait in a ridiculously long line with little progress. As soon as you leave the line out of frustration, it will move at an even more ridiculous pace.

 

  1. Happens all the time at the grocery store. People who got in line at the checkout next to mine after I got in line are heading out the door with their groceries, but as SOON as I switch to that line it gets held up for a price check, while the line I abandoned is sailing through.

  2. Always happens. Yes…even in the self check out line!

  3. Surprisingly, I don’t really ever see that happen in my local grocery store… Hmm… maybe I’m just golden?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

